The Sweet Music of Beauty

I read a piece by Colin here and I quickly compared notes. Let’s face it; I never had to deal with such a problem of not being handsome. People used to freeze in air and everything came to halt when I entered a room and breathed the angelic voice of mine:

Playing flute for the parrot
Even non-humans are not immune to my charm. Parrot is listening so closely to my flute that he forgot to flip-flap his wings.

 

I would love it if you go "tippy, tap" with your keyboard here :)

