Amelie!

All my Indian readers/UTV World Movies viewers,

Open your TV. Amelie is going to start in about 7 minutes. Oh goody. I hope my father doesn’t come; he has a monopoly on what would be watched which is invariably some saas-bahu serial on Colors or a news channel like NDTV or Aaj Tak. I hope there is amassive Jam in Delhi today that keeps my father at bay for at least two hours, never mind the fact that it would mean he has to come after midnight on such a chilly day. I still want to watch Amelie.

Go and open your television. Now. Bye!

I would love it if you go "tippy, tap" with your keyboard here :)

