Limericks + Free Kicks :D

The bathroom was being used by me
When doorbell had stung me like bee.
Explained to the roar
Of father on door,
That bathroom was being used by me.

My father was not so amused.
He showed me left shoulder was bruised.
I stifled a choke
And cracked poor joke.
My father was not so amused.

He looked at me with angry eyes
And twisted my ear to chastise.
I cried from the shock;
The pain was a rock.
He stopped looking with angry eyes.

The pain was still ringing my ear;
I saw father laughing – I swear.
Left shoulder he shrugged,
Suddenly he hugged,
While pain was still ringing my ear.

2 thoughts on “Limericks + Free Kicks :D

I would love it if you go "tippy, tap" with your keyboard here :)

